Rotary Spirit Student Award (RSSA) recipients Hunter St. Pierre and Sam Butler were recognized at a recent club breakfast meeting. Hunter and Sam were selected based upon their academics, citizenship, and personal development during the Fort Fairfield Middle High School’s November/December 2017 school-year quarter. 

Kelli Koziol - FFMHS, Nancy St. Pierre, Tracy Copeland - RSSA program, Hunter, Jon St. Pierre, Wayne Troicke - President 

Kelli Koziol - FFMHS, Sharon Butler, Mitch Butler, Avery Butler, Nicole Butler, Tracy Copeland - RSSA program, Sam, Fred Everitt, Wayne Troicke - President, Donna Everitt