During the 2014 Fort Fairfield High School (FFHS) National Honor Society Induction, Melissa Hotham, Fort Fairfield Rotary Club (FFRC) Rotary Spirit Student of the Year (SOY 2013) was inducted. Sarah Watt, FFRC Rotary Spirit Student Award (RSSA) recipient was also a new inductee. Other FFHS National Honor Society RSSA recipients include Sarah Owens, Megan Jellison, Caleb Daigle, Robbie Watson, Hanna Holbrook, Dalton Cassidy (SOY 2014), and Thomas Krause. The FFRC gives a hearty “well done” to these excelling students. 

TM - “National Honor Society and NHS are duly registered trademarks of the National Association of Secondary School Principals (NASSP). Unauthorized copying or use of said trademarks is strictly prohibited.”